联系表格

在 GOOGLE 地图上查看我们的位置:



View Larger Map

管理层和交易员详情:

DENNIS VAN JAARSVELDT,
CA (SA): 总监

Dennis 自 1990 年以来就一直从事金融管理专业工作。

电子邮件: DENNIS@BSEC.CO.ZA

WILLEM DE KLERK,
B AGRIC HONS MBA : 总监

Willem 是一名资深衍生品交易员,曾在英国央行和标准银行的企业暨投资银行部门工作。在各种复杂衍生工具及波动风险交易方面,他拥有丰富的特殊技能及专业知识。

电子邮件: WILLEM@BSEC.CO.ZA

Wouter Bosch,
B Agric (Stellenbosch)
交易员

Wouter 自 2001 年以来一直从事商品市场交易,与私人客户和机构客户开展了广泛合作。他专门从事商品市场的客户经纪业务。同时,他也是一名技术分析师,对使用 di NAPOLI 交易系统经验丰富。

电子邮件: WOUTER@BSEC.CO.ZA

STEFAN JANSE VAN RENSBURG,
交易员

Stefan 是一名资深衍生品交易员,自 2003 年起就潜心于衍生品市场研究。他拥有大量相关经验,曾与业内一些规模最大的企业合作。他曾在芝加哥的一家经纪公司工作,在那里积累了宝贵的商品交易经验。Stefan 专门从事商品组合和趋势跟踪工作。

电子邮件: stefan@bivio.co.za

ANDRE MATTHYS,
交易员

电子邮件: ANDRE@BSEC.CO.ZA

RIAAN VAN NIEKERK,
交易员

Riaan 已有 5 年多的交易经验。他专门研究市场上所出现的技术和季节性交易机遇。Riaan 负责管理客户受托账户(请参见临时管理账户),同时提供市场分析报告及技术分析报告。

电子邮件: RIAAN@BSEC.CO.ZA

Marc Spitzer
B. Com
交易员

Mark 自 2009 年就一直在从事金融市场工作。他于 2014 年加入 BSEC 并成为了 JSE 金融衍生品市场的机构经纪专家。

电子邮件: MARC@BSEC.CO.ZA

Philip Bruwer
B. Com
交易员

Philip has been in the financial market since 2009. He specializes in currency derivatives broking and hedging strategy formulation for clients on the currency derivatives market as well as equity derivative broking and analyses.

电子邮件: PHILIP@BSEC.CO.ZA

omega replica watches uk | replica watches uk | swiss replica watches | hublot replica watches | rolex replica | replica watches | fake rolex | cheap replica watches | cheap fake rolex | replica rolex watches | breitling replica watches | fake watches | buy iwc portuguese replica | rolex yacht-master replica

Contact Form

FIND US ON GOOGLE MAPS



View Larger Map

MANAGEMENT AND TRADER DETAILS:

DENNIS VAN JAARSVELDT,
CA (SA): DIRECTOR

DENNIS HAS BEEN A FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT PROFESSIONAL SINCE 1990.

EMAIL: DENNIS@BSEC.CO.ZA

WILLEM DE KLERK,
B AGRIC HONS MBA : DIRECTOR

Willem is an experienced derivatives trader and worked at BOE Bank and Standard Bank CIB. Willem has special skills and expertise in the trading of various complex derivative instruments and volatility exposures.

EMAIL: WILLEM@BSEC.CO.ZA

Wouter Bosch,
B Agric (Stellenbosch)
TRADER

Wouter has traded in the Commodities markets since 2001 and works with private and institutional clients. He specializes in broking for clients on the commodities market. He is a technical analyst with specific expertise in using the Di Napoli trading system.

EMAIL: WOUTER@BSEC.CO.ZA

STEFAN JANSE VAN RENSBURG,
TRADER

Stefan is an experienced derivatives trader and has been involved in the derivatives market since 2003. He has a world of experience and has worked with some of the biggest firms in the business. He also worked for a broking firm in Chicago where he picked up valuable experience in the world of commodity trading. Stefan specializes in commodity spreads and trend following.

EMAIL: stefan@bivio.co.za

ANDRE MATTHYS,
TRADER

EMAIL: ANDRE@BSEC.CO.ZA

RIAAN VAN NIEKERK,
TRADER

Riaan has been trading for 5 years. Riaan specialises in technical and seasonal trading opportunities which may present themselves in the markets. Riaan manages client accounts on a discretionary basis (see Tempore Managed Accounts), as well as providing market analyses reports and technical analysis reports.

EMAIL: RIAAN@BSEC.CO.ZA

Marc Spitzer
Grade: B. Comm
TRADER

Mark has been in the Financial market since 2009. He has joined BSEC in 2014 and is a specialist in prime broking on the JSE Financial derivatives Market.

EMAIL: MARC@BSEC.CO.ZA